VTB United League teams are set

The official site of The VTB United League published the final list of participants in the 2014-2015 season.
VTB United League teams are set

Ten Russian clubs will take part in the league, among them is the debutant from Saratov, Avtodor. Teams from Kazakhstan, Estonia, Finland, Czech Republic, Belorussia and Latvia will also be competing for the title.

Participants in the 2014-2015 VTB United League: 

Zenit (Russia), Avtodor (Russia), Astana (Kazakhstan), Bayzons (Finland), VEF (Latvia), Enisey (Russia), Kalev (Estonia), Krasnye Krilya (Russia), Krasny Oktyabr (Russia), Lokomotiv-Kuban (Russia), Nizhny Novgorod (Russia), Nimburk (Czech Republic), UNIKS (Russia), Khimki (Russia), Tsmoki-Minsk (Belorussia), CSKA (Russia).

The 2014-2015 VTB United League will have a new format this year without any separate groups. The regular season is going to occur over two rounds each team will play twice, once at home and once away. The full calendar for the VTB UL will be realeased in the second half of September.